Tuesday, August 14, 2018
   
  Ouick Links
   
   
 

About Us
Corporation Responsibilities
Head of SGRC
Minister's Bio
 
   
  Head of Sections
   
   
  The following table consist of the various head of sections in the Regional Corporation with their corresponding email addresses:
 
No #   Name of officers   Post   Email Address
1.   Mrs. Dianne Lakhan   Chief Executive Officer   sgrctnt@gmail.com
2.
  Vijai Baran   Supervisor Public Health
  vijai.baran@gov.tt
3.
  Diananand Satnarine Singh
  County Superintendent  

sgrctnt@gmail.com

4.
  J’ovanna Ali   Disaster Management Co-ord   sgrctnt@gmail.com
5.
  Geanelle Simon   Ag. Admin. Assistance   sgrctnt@gmail.com
6.
  Heimchan Baboolal
  Ag. Road officer III   sgrctnt@gmail.com
7.
  Vacant   Road Officer II   sgrctnt@gmail.com
8.
  Vacant
  Road Officer I   sgrctnt@gmail.com
9.
  Francis Pierre   Ag. Building Inspector II   francis.pierre@gov.tt
10.
  Omatee Gajadhar   Ag. Accountant II   omatee.gajadhar@gov.tt
11.
  Sally Nath-Maraj
  Ag. Clerk IV   sgrctnt@gmail.com
12.
  Lamington Coomansingh   Ag. Storekeeper I   lamington.coomansingh@gov.tt
13.
  Annalise Phillip   Ag. Clerk II/Tenders   annalise.phillip@gov.tt
14.
  Candice Grant
  Corporate Secretary   sgrctnt@gmail.com
15.
  Vena Buchoon   Ag. Administrative Officer II   sgrctnt@gmail.com
16.
  Vedawatie Sookoo
  Financial Officer   sgrctnt@gmail.com
17.   Sewak Baran
  Municipal Police Inspector
  sewak.baran@gov.tt
18.   Dr. Rochelle Mohammed   PMOH    sgrctnt@gmail.com
19.    Joleen Le BlancGreene   PIRO    sgrctnt@gmail.com
20.    Keston Ali   Engineering & Survey Officer    sgrctnt@gmail.com
21.    Mervyn Wilson   Public Health Officer    sgrctnt@gmail.com 
22.    Nesha Manick   Public Health Officer     sgrctnt@gmail.com
23.    REL Kasmally   Health & Safetey Officer    sgrctnt@gmail.com
24.    Rawle Katwaroo   ICT Officer    sgrctnt@gmail.com
25.    Stacey Ramroop   LED Officer    sgrctnt@gmail.com