Thursday, September 21, 2017
   
  Ouick Links
   
   
 

About Us
Corporation Responsibilities
Head of SGRC
Minister's Bio
 
   
  Head of Sections
   
   
  The following table consist of the various head of sections in the Regional Corporation with their corresponding email addresses:
 
No #   Name of officers   Post   Email Address   
 PBX Number
1.  
  Chief Executive Officer   sgrctnt@gmail.com   107
2.   Martin Rondon
  Chairman of Council
  ------------------------------------------
  108
3.
  Vijai Baran   Supervisor of Public Health
  vijai.baran@gov.tt   123
4.
  Mervyn Wilson
  Public Health Officer
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  123
5.
  Natasha Johnson
  Public Health Officer
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  123
6.
  Chaitram Ramnarine
  County Superintendent  

chaitram.ramnarine@gov.tt

  133
7.
  Terrance Maxime   Disaster Mgt. Coordinator   terrance.maxime@gov.tt
  121
8.
  Jenelle Simon
  Administrative Assistant   vena.buchoon@gov.tt
  104 / 105
9.
  REL Kasmally
  Health & Safety Officer
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  130
10.
  Heimchan Baboolal   Road Officer III / Toco
  heimchan.baboolal@gov.tt
  133
11.
  Gillian Taylor
  Supervisor - Turure
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  135
12.
  Ronnie Suepaul
  Supervisor -  Turure
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  133
13.
  Raynold Pascall
  Supervisor - Tamana/Valencia
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  133
14.
  Rawle Sinanan
  Supervisor - Manzanilla/Matura
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  133
15.
  Sunil Gadar
  Supervisor - WSIII
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  133
16.
  Rawle Katwaroo
  I.C.T Officer
  sgrctnt@gmail.com   101
17.
  Francis Pierre   Building Inspector II   francis.pierre@gov.tt
  128
18.
  Omatee Gajadhar   Accountant II   omatee.gajadhar@gov.tt
  117/ 118 /120
19.
  Vacant
  Clerk IV   sgrctnt@gmail.com 
  100 / 101
20.
  Lamington Coomansingh   Storekeeper I   lamington.coomansingh@gov.tt
  129
21.
  Annalise Phillip   Clerk II/Tenders   annalise.phillip@gov.tt
  109
22.
  Stacy Ramroop
  Local Economic Develop. Ofcr.
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  114
23.
  Vena Buchoon
  Administrative Officer II   haymawatie.mohammed@gov.tt
  104 / 105
24.
  Candice Grant
  Corporate Secretary   sgrctnt@gmail.com
  102 / 103
25.   Sewak Baran
  Municipal Police Inspector
  sewak.baran@gov.tt
  142/ 143/ 146
26.   Dr. Rochelle Mohammed
  Principal Medical &Health Ofcr.
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  123
27.
  Joleen LeBlanc-Greene
  PIRO   sgrctnt@gmail.com   112
28.
  Keston Ali
  Engineering & Survey Officer
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  133
29.
  Supervisor
  Dog Control Unit
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  131
30.
  Supervisor
  Litter Prevention Unit
  sgrctnt@gmail.com
  147